Recap of Sunday, May 2, 2010

Good Afternoon!!

You know the rules:

1)  “Eat Healthier”
2)  Eating smaller meals/snacks*
3)  No skipping meals
4)  Eating more fruits & veggies
5)  No eating when I’m not hungry
6)  No eating after 7pm

Breakfast:
2 Krispie Kreme donuts – glazed and Boston Creme and a large cup of coffee*


Snack 1:
1 Banana, Pineapple, Mango shake w. orange juice*


Lunch:   

1 bowl of wheat spaghetti w. a little salt and butter/ 1 small apple with peanut butter*

Snack 2:

I wasn’t feeling well, so I took a nap and skipped this snack.


Dinner:
I was going to cook Honey Mustard Chicken, but I realized way to late that the chicken needed to marinade for 6 hours so we went out and got In-N-Out Burger instead.   

I had 1 single cheese burger and some fries.  Their fries are homemade and so good!

Here is their website in case you want to learn more:


Analysis:

I had an Awesome weekend and ate just okay.  I try to balance the good with the bad.  Mike asked me if I wanted a shake with my In-N-Out Burger dinner and I said “No”, so I’m making good choices 🙂

Exercise:

Didn’t do any walking, running, or rollerblading on Saturday or Sunday.

Strength training:

I did 15 minutes- abs/butt on Sunday, and 10 minutes already today.  Shooting for 3xs a week.  


Today’s workout:
Is already complete.  I decided on running mostly – I ran 3.5 miles total, but not non-stop, and I walked 4.71m, for a total of 8.21 miles.  Since I mostly ran, I was done quick 🙂 🙂  


Until Tomorrow,



Angie Crocker 😉

This entry was posted in Eating Right, Exercise. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

