Happy 4th!!! & My Rewards!!!

Happy 4th!!!  Thanks to those who voted, and a shout out to the funny person who voted for BEER!  Thanks for the laugh 😉

So I have decided on what I am going to do for my last two rewards (*375* & *500*) miles.  While shopping at Kohl’s the other day, I came across the Reebok Runtone Sneakers, and decided that I just have to have them!  They look pretty much exactly like the Reebok Easytone, but they aren’t as bulky.  The picture doesn’t do them much justice; they definitely look much better in person.

Goal #3:  *375* miles

Update:  *357* miles and counting…

I am super excited that I have kept my New Year’s Resolution.  I think this is the first year I have actually followed through with an exercise related goal 😉

Okay so what is my Ultimate Reward?

I

think

that

I

would

really

like

a

Beach

Cruiser!!

Seriously they are very popular around here.  It is actually cool to have a basket attached to the front of your beach cruiser.  In Pacific Beach (PB) where I live, people go out drinking, and lock their bikes outside of the bars.  They come in all shapes and sizes.  Although I am not sure yet what color I want to get, I will have a large selection to choose from.

This entry was posted in Exercise. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

