What’s New with Angie and Exercising…

What’s new is that I’m working to strengthen my abs and butt.  Doing a lot of cardio and running as much as I do keeps the stomach nice and flat, but I also want to build muscle.

Here are a couple of my new ideas and Today’s workout:

1)  Stairs – I went up & down 11xs each in 4’55”

2)  Hill Climbing – up & down 10xs each in 5’12”

3)  Ab Ripper X (P90X) – I did the 16 minute video

That’s a start.  I’ll have to decide on how to keep it fun an interesting for the future.  My plan is to do more of these types of exercise activities a few times a week 🙂

What other exercise activities should I consider to work these muscles?

-Angie

This entry was posted in Exercise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

