New Post to come Soon…

I have a lot going on in my world and I have been slacking on the blog posting.  I’m still focusing on *500* Miles and the upcoming 5K.  I will be dressing up as a Glowing Red Sox Player for the run.  I have a jersey, baseball cap, red & white glowing necklaces and bracelets, and some glow-in-the-dark hair spray.  I will be giving Mike photo-taking duty, so I’ll post some pictures after the run (Oct 23rd).

After that, I am turning my blog into more of a food blog.  New recipes and cooking adventures to come.

Stay Tuned….

-Angie

This entry was posted in california, Clairemont, Food, Food Blog, Food Blogger, Running, San diego, San Diego Food Blogger. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

